

BHARATHEEYA VIDYAPEEDOM CENTRAL SCHOOL (SENIOR SECONDARY) Affiliated to CBSE Delhi, NO 931019 Parassala, Thiruvananthapuram -695 502, Ph : 0471 - 2203746 AN ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFIED INSTITUTION www.bvpcs.edu.in principalbvpcs@gmail.com, vidyapeetom@gmail.com



SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2021 - 2022

Sl. No.	Name	Post
1.	Shri. Prathap Rana K.	Principal (Secretary) BVPCS, Parassala
2.	Shri. M. Gopakumar	Parent Representative
3.	Smt. Aswathy V. Nath	Parent Representative
4.	Smt. Remadevi V.	Teacher Representative
5.	Smt. Ashakrishnan S.	Teacher Representative
6.	Shri. Chenthamarakshan	Principal, Saraswathy Vidyanikethan Senior Secondary School, Elamakkara
7.	Vimala Sree L	Principal, NVKS Senior Secondary School, Attoor
8.	R.S. Sindhu	Educationalist [P P M H S S, Anducode]
9.	P. S. Deepa	G H S S , Kollemcode
10.	T. Jayachandran	Managing Committee Member (BVPCS, Parassala)
11.	Dr. C. Suresh Kumar	Managing Committee Member (BVPCS, Parassala)
12.	A. Anilkumar	Managing Committee Member (BVPCS, Parassala)
K. PRATHAP RA		

PRINCIPAL Bharatheeya Vidya Peedom Central School Parassala